iGB Affiliate award winners announced

Taking place on the evening following the London Affiliate Conference, Friday saw the announcing of the 2018 iGB Affiliate Awards.

The awards brought together all the most renowned names in the igaming affiliate industry to celebrate what has been a largely successful 12 months.

The theme for this year’s awards was “Tenacity” paying homage to affiliates that have succeeded against the odds, looking for those who have embraced hard work, been tenacious and determined day to day and who continually make a positive impact on the affiliate industry.

The 2018 winners for each category are listed below:

Poker Website: Poker News
Casino Website: Gambling.com Group
Sports Betting Website: Skores
Bingo Website: WhichBingo
Lottery Website: LotteryUSA.com
Financial Website: Lånapengar.com

Poker Affiliate Manager: Regina Kirpitsova – PokerStars Partners
Casino Affiliate Manager: Laura O’Brien – Mr Green
Sports Betting Affiliate Manager: Eoin Findlay – Mr Green
Lottery Affiliate Manager: Vivien Zsiga – Lottoland
Bingo Affiliate Manager: Patrick O Keeffe – Broadway Gaming
Financial Affiliate Manager: Liora Edelstein Hakak – eToro


Poker Affiliate Program: WPN Affiliates
Sports Betting Affiliate Program: bet365
Bingo Affiliate Program: Broadway Gaming
Lottery Affiliate Program: Lottoland Affiliates
Financial Affiliate Program: Plus500

Affiliate Program Newcomer: Twin Affiliates
Affiliate Newcomer: Casino Professor
Innovation: AskFans – Catena Media
Non-English Affiliate Program: LV BET Zakłady Bukmacherskie/ lvbet.pl
Non-English Affiliate Website: Skores
Best use of Social Media by an Affiliate: WantMyBet

Related Posts

Get the latest affiliate news to your inbox

Join 1000’s of digital marketers who want to keep up to date with Affiliate Marketing trends across all verticals. Sign up to our weekly Newsletter and stay updated with all our industry news, insights and interviews.

Partner Directory